Home Calendar Forums 2019 Schedule Contact Info Directions DHO Tips Hosting

Contact Information

The best way to contact us is through our email address.  Please email us at infosyracuseastro@gmail.com

2012 January 1st Toast – From left: Dan O’Shea (b.m.), Dan Williams (b.m.), John McMahon, Simon Asbury, Ryan Goodson (treas.).
Seated from left: Damian Allis and Raymond Dague (obs. dir.).

President: Sean McClain
Treasurer: Dave Wormuth
Secretary: Jeff Higgins
Observatory DirectorRaymond Dague

Board of Directors
Mike Brady
Steve Capp
Tony Krishock
Dan O’Shea
Jonas Rodriguez
Greg Sigworth

First appearance: January 23rd, 2011. Page subject to updates.